Reviews

Average note 340 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Antony W. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious little Japanese restaurant, ramen to die for! (Original) Délicieux petit restaurant japonais, des ramens à tomber!

7 days ago
N D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Best price quality! super good (Original) Meilleure qualité prix ! Hyper bon

9 days ago
Jennifer N. noted on Google

9 days ago
Lisa S. noted on Google

The Yasai curry is GREAT.

12 days ago
Normand L. noted on Google

13 days ago
Amandine T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Addicted to this restaurant's Ramen, and the sushi is by far the best we've had in Paris. The prices are largely correct. We go back regularly! (Original) Accro aux Ramen de ce restaurant, et les sushis sont de loin les meilleurs qu'on ait mangé dans Paris. Les prix sont largement corrects. On y retourne régulièrement !

20 days ago
Alex B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent dishes and service, very good value for money, and as pleasant alone as with others. My only regret is not living in the neighborhood so I can go there more often 👌 (Original) Excellents plats et service, très bon rapport qualité-prix, et aussi agréable seul qu'à plusieurs. Mon seul regret est de ne pas habiter dans le quartier pour pouvoir y aller plus souvent 👌

20 days ago
Kelly J. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fresh products, varied menu, very good dishes! The ladies are lovely ☺️ (Original) Produits frais, carte variée, plats très bons ! Les dames sont charmantes ☺️

a month ago
Jérémy M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Edit November 2021 If I could, I would put 6 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Delivery with payment at reception, friendliness, value for money, quality and flavor of the dishes, really everything is there and it only gets better. Best Asian restaurants in the neighborhood and I've lived here for 22 years so that's to say 😂👌🏻 Edit August 2022 Always 5 stars, lovely staff, Everything excellent. The precision in the kitchen is respected even in delivery (example: request for a beef skewer without cheese). In the top !!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Edit mid June 2022 Better and better 5 stars ⭐ The sushi is REAL sushi with way more fish than rice! Addition of Soba (buckwheat dough with cold broth) for the summer 👌🏻 Recent change in packaging, and adaptation of the menu, pleasant staff, I remain very satisfied! 4 stars Edit mid April 2022 Always so good! Their site allows you to click and collect and pay on the spot, it's perfect 👌🏻 The only mini problem for me is that there is no simple beef skewer (only beef cheese). Edit January 2021 Still adaptations whether on site or taken away, efforts have been made and the staff is very attentive! The tempuras are divine: 5 stars 🌟 (Original) Edit novembre 2021 Si je pourrais, je mettrais 6 etoiles ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Livraison avec paiement a la réception, amabilité, rapport qualité prix, qualité et saveurs des plats, vraiment tout y est et ça ne fait que s'améliorer. Meilleurs restaurants asiatique du quartiers et je vis ici depuis 22 ans donc c'est dire 😂👌🏻 Edit Aout 2022 Toujours 5 étoiles, personnel adorable, Tout est excellent. Les précision en cuisine sont respectées même en livraison (exemple : demannde de brochette de boeuf sans fromage). Au top !!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Edit mi juin 2022 De mieux en mieux 5 etoiles ⭐ Les sushis sont de VRAIS sushis avec beaucoup plus de poisson que de riz ! Ajout de Soba (pate de sarrasin avec bouillon froid) pour l'été 👌🏻 Changement récent de packaging, et adaptation de la carte, personnel agréable, je reste tres satisfait ! 4 etoiles Edit mi avril 2022 Toujours aussi bien ! Leurs site permet de faire du clic and collect et de regler sur place c'est parfait 👌🏻 Le seul mini hic pour moi c'est qu'il n'y a pas de brochette de bœuf simple (que du bœuf fromage). Edit janvier 2021 Encore des adaptations que ce soit sur place ou a emporté, des efforts ont été mis en œuvre et le personnel est très a l'écoute ! Les tempuras sont divines : 5 étoiles 🌟

a month ago
Kaiju noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Best Japanese restaurant in Paris (Original) Meilleur restau japonais de paris

a month ago

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call