Reviews

Average note 484 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Orchidée B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very small restaurant. Fast service and tasty dishes made to order. Good place for a solo lunch or a maximum of 6 people. (Original) Tout petit restaurant. Service rapide et plats gouteux réalisés à la commande. Bonne adresse pour un déjeuner en solo ou à 6 max.

6 months ago
waldez j. noted on Google

6 months ago
Constance B. noted on Google

6 months ago
Frederic R. noted on Google

7 months ago
Raphaël noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Probably my favorite Japanese restaurant in this area! The choice of dishes is really varied: sushi, makis, skewers, ramens, udons, toridons, curries, there is something for everyone. The atmosphere of the restaurant, although small, is truly immersive, the decoration is nice and the food is made before our eyes. The price-quality ratio is more than correct. The prices are below many other restaurants while the quality is higher (especially for the ramen). Ordering is done directly via telephone and the service is fast. The welcome is very pleasant and the staff are friendly. In short, an ideal restaurant for a lunch or evening break. (Original) Probablement mon restaurant japonais favori dans ce quartier ! Le choix de plats est vraiment varié : sushis, makis, brochettes, ramens, udons, toridons, currys, il y en a pour tous les goûts. L'ambiance du restaurant, bien que petit est vraiment immersive, la décoration est sympa la cuisine est faite sous nos yeux. Le rapport qualité-prix est plus que correct. Les prix sont en dessous de nombreux autres restaurants alors que la qualité y est supérieure (notamment pour les ramens). La commande se fait directement via un téléphone et le service est rapide. L'accueil est très agréable et le personnel, sympathique. Bref un restaurant idéal pour une pause dej ou en soirée.

7 months ago
Clément G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's delicious when I'm not there I only think about going there (Original) C'est délicieux quand je n'y suis pas je ne pense qu'à y aller

7 months ago
Anita S. noted on Google

8 months ago
Chaska V. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I loved everything, it's seriously delicious (Original) Me encantó todo, en serio es delicioso

8 months ago
Raluca M. noted on Google

8 months ago
Jérémy M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Edit October 2023 Always on top ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ There are always small improvements here and there, I salute the gentleman with glasses who came for the delivery who was soaked by the rain the other day!!!! Come on everyone!!! They deserve ! Edit November 2022 If I could, I would give 6 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Delivery with payment at reception, friendliness, value for money, quality and flavors of the dishes, really everything is there and it's only getting better. Best Asian restaurants in the neighborhood and I've lived here for 22 years so that's saying something 😂👌🏻 Edit August 2022 Always 5 stars, lovely staff, Everything is excellent. Kitchen precisions are respected even during delivery (example: request for beef skewer without cheese). In the top !!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Edit mid June 2022 Getting better and better 5 stars ⭐ The sushi is REAL sushi with a lot more fish than rice! Addition of Soba (buckwheat paste with cold broth) for summer 👌🏻 Recent change in packaging, and adaptation of the menu, pleasant staff, I remain very satisfied! 4 stars Edit mid April 2022 Still so good! Their site allows you to click and collect and pay on site, it's perfect 👌🏻 The only mini problem for me is that there is no simple beef skewer (only beef and cheese). Edit January 2021 Still adaptations whether on site or taken away, efforts have been made and the staff is very attentive! The tempuras are divine: 5 stars 🌟 (Original) Edit Octobre 2023 Toujours au top ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Il y a toujours des petites améliorations par ci par la, je salue le monsieur a lunette qui est venu pour la livraison qui etait trempé par la pluie l'autre jour !!!! Allez y tous !!! Ils méritent ! Edit novembre 2022 Si je pourrais, je mettrais 6 etoiles ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Livraison avec paiement a la réception, amabilité, rapport qualité prix, qualité et saveurs des plats, vraiment tout y est et ça ne fait que s'améliorer. Meilleurs restaurants asiatique du quartiers et je vis ici depuis 22 ans donc c'est dire 😂👌🏻 Edit Aout 2022 Toujours 5 étoiles, personnel adorable, Tout est excellent. Les précision en cuisine sont respectées même en livraison (exemple : demannde de brochette de boeuf sans fromage). Au top !!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Edit mi juin 2022 De mieux en mieux 5 etoiles ⭐ Les sushis sont de VRAIS sushis avec beaucoup plus de poisson que de riz ! Ajout de Soba (pate de sarrasin avec bouillon froid) pour l'été 👌🏻 Changement récent de packaging, et adaptation de la carte, personnel agréable, je reste tres satisfait ! 4 etoiles Edit mi avril 2022 Toujours aussi bien ! Leurs site permet de faire du clic and collect et de regler sur place c'est parfait 👌🏻 Le seul mini hic pour moi c'est qu'il n'y a pas de brochette de bœuf simple (que du bœuf fromage). Edit janvier 2021 Encore des adaptations que ce soit sur place ou a emporté, des efforts ont été mis en œuvre et le personnel est très a l'écoute ! Les tempuras sont divines : 5 étoiles 🌟

8 months ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call